2 Orchard Heights Blvd #5 Aurora, ON L4G 3W3
LOCAL: (905) 726-3344
Shop
Order within 6 hours for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
Petal Me Sugar Florist
Local Aurora, ON florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (11 reviews)
Date: Mar 29, 2024
Name: Georgina M

State/Province:IT

I live in the Uk but visited the shop In October last year beautiful florist. Since then myself and my family have ordered several bouquets for our Mother who lives in Aurora. Outstanding arrangements and excellent customer service from Hayley. Would definitely recommend
Date: Nov 28, 2023
Name: Francesse K

State/Province:ON

I found this florist on a web search and I am so glad I did. The arrangement was outstanding, long-lasting and perfect! They listened carefully to what I wanted and really delivered. I've ordered flowers before but was never as impressed as I was this time. I highly recommend them, and will be talking positively about them to everyone I know!
Petal Me Sugar- Hayley's Reply:
Date: Nov 29, 2023, 6:36 am

Thank you so much for your glowing review! We appreciate the time and effort to write one so much. It means everything to know happy you are with our company. All the best!
Date: Oct 11, 2023
Name: Wendy S

State/Province:ON

Beautiful, fresh arrangement!!! Try them. Friendly service too.
Date: Jun 23, 2023
Name: Pam M

State/Province:ON

Wow what an amazing find this place is... flowers are beautiful, service is excellent and the price very reasonable. The recipients of the arrangement I ordered said it was most beautiful and so nicely assembled. I would highly recommend this florist, I will definitely shop here again.
Date: Jun 13, 2023
Name: Alina A

State/Province:ON

Definitely recommend this Florist( Petal Me Sugar). Great Friendly Service and Beautiful Flower arrangements
Hayley's Reply:
Date: Jun 13, 2023, 10:06 am

Thank you so much Alina.
Date: Apr 17, 2023
Name: Nick N

State/Province:ON

This florist is wonderful. Very helpful in helping with the colours. The person we sent these to were thrilled with the presentation. Will be using them again, and again. Thank You.
hayley's Reply:
Date: Apr 17, 2023, 10:10 am

Thank you Nick! Super appreciated. We are very happy that you and the recipient was thrilled!
Date: Mar 31, 2023
Name: Ivor S

State/Province:ON

Each of my orders from Petal Me Sugar have vastly exceeded expectations. The arrangements can only be described as 'spectacular' and have left the recipients stunned every time! Very positive experience, highly recommended!
Date: Mar 04, 2023
Name: Nicolas O

State/Province:ON

It was a good experience, the flowers arrived fresh and the service was nice.
Hayley's Reply:
Date: Mar 04, 2023, 6:53 am

Thank you Nicolas! I appreciate you taking the time to review us and I am super happy that you are happy with our service! Have the best day!
Date: Feb 17, 2023
Name: Margaret M

State/Province:ON

The flowers were beautiful, my friend was absolutely thrilled with them. Thank you
Date: Feb 14, 2023
Name: Sean M

State/Province:ON

The delivery guy was awesome…best delivery guy ever!